Southeast Asia Railways Newsletter

A newsletter about railways in Southeast Asia.

Welcome to the Southeast Asia Railways Newsletter!

As the name suggests, this is a newsletter about railways in Southeast Asia. In particular, that covers Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, and Vietnam.

This will be a monthly round-up of news and travel articles. I get the news from another site I run at, and I’m also the administrator of the Southeast Asia Railways Facebook Group. Between those two sites, I will curate a monthly reading list that will be of the most interest for travellers.

[My most recent trip from Bangkok to Pattaya.]

This newsletter uses the Substack platform. Use the button below to create your Substack and connect your publication with Southeast Asia Railways.

Start writing today.

Reply

or to participate.